• Upcoming Meetings

    NorCalREIA, Sacramento’s oldest real estate investor club consists of a vast range of real estate experience.  Our members consist of agents, brokers, and lenders, including a large group of investors whose experience ranges from newbie to years of experience. 2019 provides the educated and dedicated investor opportunities to create wealth one step at a time in a supportive environment.

    Upcoming Meetings in 2020:
    Always the SECOND Wednesday…

    NorCalREIA 2020 Our BEST year yet!

    Upcoming Events:
    Saturday June 20th Bruce Norris All Day Event

    April 8th TBA

  • Join Our Mailing List

  • Contact Us

    David Granzella:
    Phone: 916-791-8322

    Click to Contact David Granzella

  • Facebook

Affiliates

NoteSchool, LLC

Superior Training, Superb Results!

Brian Lauchner

817.809.2030 office

972.742.7594 Mobile

Gold in Notes Class – Saturday August 21, 2021

Brian@NoteSchool.com

www.NoteSchool.com

 

Tower Bridge 

Property Management

Tom Manning

916.995.4931

www.towerbridge.biz

tom@towerbridge.biz

 

SacHouses.com

Sacramento’s Trusted Real Estate Resource

916.223.5564 Mobile

sachouses@gmail.com

www.Sachouses.com

 

tri counties bank

Commercial Real Estate Lender / Consultant 

Rob Gutowsky

916.984.2205 Office

916.701.6826 Mobile

RobertGutowsky@tcbk.com

www.tricountiesbank.com

 

Commercial Mortgage Broker

Michael Ryan

408.986.1798 Office

www.michael-ryan.com

mike@michael-ryan.com

Mortgage Broker for YOUR Life

 

Rental Owners Association

Chris Airola

916.789-3588 Office

Chris@CaliforniaLandlord.com

www.CaliforniaLandlord.com

 

 

Wilson Investment Properties

Turnkey Investments

408.867.1867 Office

408.472.1867 Mobile

tomkwilson@earthlink.net

www.tomwilsonproperties.com

The Norris Group

Real Estate Investment Education

Aaron Norris

951.780.5856

www.thenorrisgroup.com

 

Merton’s Construction

Licensed General Contractor

916.365.1451 cell

State Lic #898904

 

EZ Mortgages, Inc.

Eric Grathwol

Broker

530.303.3643 Office

916.223.4235 Mobile

www.ezmortgages.us

 

Socotra Capital-Hard Money Loans

Matthew Yu

916.912.4689

matthew@socotracapital.com

www.SocotraCapital.com

 

GobbiWright LP

www.GobbiWright.com

Mike Gobbi 

916.601.6224 Mobile

MikeGobbi@Ymail.com

Joel Wright

916.747.5635 Mobile

Joel@theWrightinsight.net

 

L.D. Evans CPA

Lorraine Evans

916.246.CPA’s (2727)Office

Lorraine@LDEvanscpa.com

www.LDEvansCPA.com

 

 

Peck Heating and Air Conditioning

Eric Peck

HVAC Contractor

(916) 409-0768

www.rosevillerocklinheatingandair.com

 

LaurelBuysHouses.com

Buy, Sell, Wholesales

Laurel Sagen

(916) 245.0330

www.laurelbuyshouses.com

LaurelSagen@gmail.com

 

 

Quest IRA, Inc.

Self – Directed IRA

Anne Marie Hollands CISP

(281) 492.3434  x3605

www.QuestIra.com

Anne@questira.com

 

PCG Commercial

Local Brokerage

Adrian Del Rio

(916) 303.0133

www.pcgcommercial.com

adelrio@pcgcommercial.com

 

PropertyRadar

Find, Know, & Connect 

www.PropertyRadar.com

Kim Bennett

(530) 550-8801

Go to Top