Affiliates

Carlile Realty Group

Principal Broker / President

Taylor Greer

916.521.5350 direct

916.476.5696 office

Taylor@CarlileRealty.com

www.CarlileRealty.com

 

National real Estate Insurance Group

Vice President of Business Development 

Seth Markum

888.741.8454 Office

405.229.8899 Mobile

 seth@nreig.com

www.nreig.com

 

Wilson Investments

Tom Wilson

408.867.1867

info@wilsoninvest.com

www.Wilsoninvest.com

 

BPE LAW GROUP, P.C.

Tanner Puryear

916.966.2260 Office

916.346.4880 FAX

tnpuryear@bpelaw.com

www.bpelaw.com

 

Sundae

“Exclusive and vetted off-market properties”

Erik Bildman

310.658.7038

erik@sundae.com

sundae.com/NCR

 

PlatinumTrustGroup.com

Bruce Mack

www.platinumTrustGroup.com

 

NoteSchool, LLC

Superior Training, Superb Results!

Brian Lauchner

817.809.2030 office

972.742.7594 Mobile

Gold in Notes Class – Saturday August 21, 2021

Brian@NoteSchool.com

www.NoteSchool.com

 

Tower Bridge 

Property Management

Tom Manning

916.995.4931

www.towerbridge.biz

tom@towerbridge.biz

 

tri counties bank

Commercial Real Estate Lender / Consultant 

Rob Gutowsky

916.984.2205 Office

916.701.6826 Mobile

RobertGutowsky@tcbk.com

www.tricountiesbank.com

 

Rental Owners Association

Chris Airola

916.789-3588 Office

Chris@CaliforniaLandlord.com

www.CaliforniaLandlord.com

 

The Norris Group

Real Estate Investment Education

Aaron Norris

951.780.5856

www.thenorrisgroup.com

 

Merton’s Construction

Licensed General Contractor

916.365.1451 cell

State Lic #898904

 

EZ Mortgages, Inc.

Eric Grathwol

Broker

530.303.3643 Office

916.223.4235 Mobile

www.ezmortgages.us

 

Socotra Capital-Hard Money Loans

Matthew Yu

916.912.4689

matthew@socotracapital.com

www.SocotraCapital.com

 

GobbiWright LP

www.GobbiWright.com

Mike Gobbi 

916.601.6224 Mobile

MikeGobbi@Ymail.com

Joel Wright

916.747.5635 Mobile

Joel@theWrightinsight.net

 

L.D. Evans CPA

Lorraine Evans

916.246.CPA’s (2727)Office

Lorraine@LDEvanscpa.com

www.LDEvansCPA.com

 

LaurelBuysHouses.com

Buy, Sell, Wholesales

Laurel Sagen

(916) 245.0330

www.laurelbuyshouses.com

LaurelSagen@gmail.com

 

PCG Commercial

Local Brokerage

Adrian Del Rio

(916) 303.0133

www.pcgcommercial.com

adelrio@pcgcommercial.com

 

PropertyRadar

Find, Know, & Connect 

www.PropertyRadar.com

Kim Bennett

(530) 550-8801

Go to Top