Affiliates

Jade Group Inc.

Commercial Renovations

Kevin Cavanagh

916.997.1200

kcavanagh@jadegroupinc.com

www.jadegroupinc.com

 

TML Enterprises Inc

Builder

Ken Bradburn

719.661.7320

Kenbradburn@hotmail.com

 

Khoo Inspection Services

Purchase & pre-listing home-building Inspections

Justin Khoo

510.566.2767

justin@khooinspections.com

www.khooinspections.com

 

SacHouses.com

Sacramento’s Trusted Real Estate Resource

916.223.5564 Mobile

sachouses@gmail.com

www.Sachouses.com

 

tri counties bank

Commercial Real Estate Lender / Consultant 

Rob Gutowsky

916.984.2205 Office

916.701.6826 Mobile

RobertGutowsky@tcbk.com

www.tricountiesbank.com

 

Commercial Mortgage Broker

Michael Ryan

408.986.1798 Office

www.michael-ryan.com

mike@michael-ryan.com

Mortgage Broker for YOUR Life

 

ROA

Chris Airola

916.779.3800 Office

chris@cgapm.com

www.cgapm.com

 

Wilson Investment Properties

Turnkey Investments

408.867.1867 Office

408.472.1867 Mobile

tomkwilson@earthlink.net

www.tomwilsonproperties.com

The Norris Group

Real Estate Investment Education

Aaron Norris

951.780.5856

www.thenorrisgroup.com

 

Merton’s Construction

Licensed General Contractor

916.365.1451 cell

State Lic #898904

 

EZ Mortgages, Inc.

Eric Grathwol

Broker

530.303.3643 Office

916.223.4235 Mobile

www.ezmortgages.us

 

Socotra Capital-Hard Money Loans

Nichole Pomatto

916-277.9360

npomatto@socotracapital.com

www.SocotraCapital.com

 

Keller Williams Realty

Mike Gobbi

Realtor

916.601.6224 Mobile

MikeGobbi@Ymail.com

www.GobbiGroup.com

 

L.D. Evans CPA

Lorraine Evans

916.246.CPA’s (2727)Office

Lorraine@LDEvanscpa.com

www.LDEvansCPA.com

 

Zinc Financial Inc-Rehab Financing

Tony Gamboa

Business Development

559.326.1315 Direct

Tony.g@zincfinancial.net

www.zincfinancial.com

 

Peck Heating and Air Conditioning

Eric Peck

HVAC Contractor

(916) 409-0768

www.rosevillerocklinheatingandair.com

 

LaurelBuysHouses.com

Buy, Sell, Wholesales

Laurel Sagen

(916) 245.0330

www.SacWholesales.com

LaurelSagen@gmail.com

 

McClatchy Insurance Agency

Harold Newbill

Insurance for Investment Properties

Personal Insurance

(916) 488-4702

harold@mcclatchyins.com

www.mcclatchyins.com

 

Quest IRA, Inc.

Self – Directed IRA

Anne Marie Hollands CISP

(281) 492.3434  x3605

www.QuestIra.com

Anne@questira.com

 

PCG Commercial

Local Brokerage

Adrian Del Rio

(916) 303.0133

www.pcgcommercial.com

adelrio@pcgcommercial.com

 

All Area Real Estate

George Romonsky

 (916) 709.3558

gromonsky@aareinc.com

www.whypaysixpercent.com

 

PropertyRadar

Find, Know, & Connect 

www.PropertyRadar.com

Kim Bennett

(530) 550-8801

Go to Top