• Upcoming Meetings

    NorCalREIA, Sacramento’s oldest real estate investor club consists of a vast range of real estate experience.  Our members consist of agents, brokers, and lenders, including a large group of unlicensed investors whose experience ranges from newbie to years. 2017 provides the educated and dedicated investor opportunities to create wealth one step at a time in a supportive environment.

    Here is how we are all going to get there.

    September 13th The Art of Land lording

    October 11th Real Estate & RETIREMENT

  • Join Our Mailing List

  • Contact Us

    David Granzella:
    Phone: 916-791-8322

    Click to Contact David Granzella

  • Facebook

Affiliates

SacHouses.com

Sacramento’s Trusted Real Estate Resource

916.223.5564 Mobile

sachouses@gmail.com

www.Sachouses.com

 

New Vision Realty Group

Roxanne McCaslin

Realtor

916.240.2773 Mobile

teammccaslingroup@gmail.com

www.roxannemccaslin.com

 

CGA Property Management

Chris Airola

916.779.3800 Office

chris@cgapm.com

www.cgapm.com

 

Wilson Investment Properties

Turnkey Investments

408.867.1867 Office

408.472.1867 Mobile

tomkwilson@earthlink.net

www.tomwilsonproperties.com

 

The Norris Group

Real Estate Investment Education

Aaron Norris

951.780.5856

www.thenorrisgroup.com

 

Merton’s Construction

Licensed Contractor

916.365.1451 Office

mertonsconstruction@gmail.com

 

EZ Mortgages, Inc.

Eric Grathwol

Broker

530.303.3643 Office

916.223.4235 Mobile

www.ezmortgages.us

 

Socotra Capital-Hard Money Loans

Matthew Yu

916-912-4689 Office

matthew@socotracapital.com

www.SocotraCapital.com

 

Keller Williams Realty

Mike Gobbi

Realtor

916.601.6224 Mobile

MikeGobbi@Ymail.com

www.GobbiGroup.com

 

L.D. Evans CPA

Lorraine Evans

916.246.CPA’s (2727)Office

Lorraine@LDEvanscpa.com

www.LDEvansCPA.com

 

Zinc Financial Inc-Rehab Financing

Tom Valentino

V.P. Business Development

559.326.2509 Office

559.240.7402 Mobile

Tom.v@zincfinancial.net

www.zincfinancial.net

 

Peck Heating and Air Conditioning

Eric Peck

HVAC Contractor

(916) 768-1126

www.rosevillerocklinheatingandair.com

 

PropertyRadar

Leads! Lists! Farms!

(530) 550-8801 

www.propertyradar.com

 

McClatchy Insurance Agency

Harold Newbill

Insurance for Investment Properties

Personal Insurance

(916) 488-4702

harold@mcclatchyins.com

www.mcclatchyins.com

 

LaurelBuysHouses.com

SacWholesales.com

Buy, Sell, Wholesales

Laurel Sagen

(916) 245.0330

LaurelSagen@gmail.com

 

Quest IRA, Inc.

Self – Directed IRA

Ashley Villa

(281) 492.3434  x3566

www.QuestIra.com

Ashley.Villa@questira.com

 

PCG Commercial

Local Brokerage

Adrian Del Rio

(916) 303.0133

www.pcgcommercial.com

adelrio@pcgcommercila.com

 

All Area Real Estate

Broker

George Romonsky

 (916) 709.3558

www.whypaysixpercent.com

gromonsky@aareinc.com

Go to Top